Donald B. Doty Educational Award Past Recipients

Deadline has passed. Award Details

2018: Jay D. Pal 2017: Murray H. Kwon
2016: Nahush A. Mokadam 2015: Sunil P. Malhotra

2014: Nahush Mokadam, for "Cardiopulmonary Bypass Mobile Application"
iBook completed as a result of this award:
Cardiopulmonary Bypass: A Primer was created by surgeons, perfusionists, anesthesiologists, and nurses from the Division of Cardiothoracic Surgery at the University of Washington Medical Center in Seattle, WA.
Through this interdisciplinary perspective, residents, medical students, perfusionists, nurses, anesthesiologists, and anyone else in the operating room may gain new insight into this distinguishing technology.

2013: Winfield J. Wells
2012: James I. Fann 2011: Gordon A. Cohen
2010: Michael S. Mulligan 2009: Robbin G. Cohen
2008: John D. Mitchell 2007: Gordon A. Cohen
2006: James I. Fann 2005: LDS Hospital, Salt Lake City


  Home | About WTSA | Contact Us  
Copyright © 2019 The Western Thoracic Surgical Association. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy