Pay Your Dues Members Only Area
Central Surgical Association
Back to Committees
Western Thoracic Surgical Association
Chair, Term: Jun 25, 2022
Member, Term: Jun 30, 2024

Joseph C. Cleveland, Jr., M.D.

Chair, Term: Oct 02, 2021
Patricia A. Thistlethwaite, MD

Member, Term: Jun 25, 2022
Ross M. Bremner, MD

Member, Term: Oct 02, 2021
James I. Fann, MD

The Western Thoracic Surgical Association (WTSA) was founded in 1974 and was originally named the Samson Thoracic Surgical Association. Read More

Constitution & Bylaws
Council & Committees
Annual Meeting
Membership Information
Members Only Area
Email WTSA Email WTSA
500 Cummings Center, Suite 4400, Beverly, MA 01915 500 Cummings Center
Suite 4400
Beverly, MA 01915, USA
978-927-8330 978-927-8330
978-524-0498 978-524-0498