Pay Your Dues Members Only Area
Central Surgical Association
Back to Committees
Western Thoracic Surgical Association
President, Term: Jun 25, 2022
Joseph C. Cleveland, Jr., M.D.

Vice President, Term: Jun 25, 2022
Jessica S. Donington, MD

Secretary, Term: Jun 24, 2022
Michael P. Fischbein, MD, PhD

Treasurer, Term: Jun 25, 2022
Michael J. Weyant, MD

Historian, Term: Jun 24, 2022
Douglas E. Wood, MD

Editor, Term: Jun 24, 2022
Alec Patterson, MD

Immediate Past President, Term: Jun 25, 2022
Richard I. Whyte, MD, MBA

Councilor-at-Large, Term: Jun 25, 2022
Daniel L. Serna, MD

Councilor-at-Large, Term: Jun 30, 2024
Ram Kumar Subramanyan, MD

Councillor/Founder, Term: Jun 24, 2023
Arthur N. Thomas, MD

Councilor-at-Large, Term: Jun 24, 2023
Y. Joseph Woo, MD

The Western Thoracic Surgical Association (WTSA) was founded in 1974 and was originally named the Samson Thoracic Surgical Association. Read More

Constitution & Bylaws
Council & Committees
Annual Meeting
Membership Information
Members Only Area
Email WTSA Email WTSA
500 Cummings Center, Suite 4400, Beverly, MA 01915 500 Cummings Center
Suite 4400
Beverly, MA 01915, USA
978-927-8330 978-927-8330
978-524-0498 978-524-0498